Pilot Schools Participants in Boone/Winnebago Counties in Illinois


Mary Kay Morrison is coordinating the pilot school efforts in Boone/Winnebago
mkmorris@kidsroe.org

Jennifer Wood from the Regional Office of Education is facilitating literacy efforts.
jenwood@kidsroe.org

Denese
Anderson
Harrison School
danderson@hsd36.org

Silvana
Cantagallo
RESA Rockford School
cantags@rps205.com
.
Nicki
Dawson

dawsonn@rps205.com

Tommy
Gibbons
RESA Rockford School
tommy.gibbons@rps205.com

Jill
Gildea
Harrison School
jgildea@harrisonschooldistrict.org

Ashley
Hoffman
Peccatonica School
ashleyhoffman@pecshools.com

Anne
Huff
Harrison School
ahuff@hsd36.org

Sandy
Lamendola
Perry Belvidere
slamendola@district100.com

Laura
Lawson
Flynn Rockford
laura.lawson@rps205.com

Terri
Lindmark
Washington Rockford
tjlindmark@gmail.com

Dawn
Lucas
Peccatonica School
dslucas99@verizon.net

Kristin
Royster
Machesney Park
Kristin.Royster@harlem122.org

Margo
Sickele
DeKalb Schools
Margo.sickele@dist428.org

Jenn
Wood
ROE/KiDS
jenwood@kidsroe.org